57th Diocesan Assembly Elections Information

The following is a list of the current members of the Diocesan Council, Metropolitan Council Representatives and Auditing Committee. The list indicates their current term expiration.

Term of Office for Elected Members is three (3) years.

This year we will elect:

Two (2) Clergy Members Diocesan Council Two (2) Lay Members Diocesan Council One (1) Clergy Member Metropolitan Council One (1) Member Audit Committee

Current Elected Members

Diocesan Council Members

Name	Term Expiration	Eligible for Re-election
Archpriest John Adamcio	2018	NO
Archpriest James Dank	2018	YES
Priest Nicholas Finley	2019	NO
Priest Herman Kincaid	2020	YES
Protodeacon George Potym	2020	YES
Mr. James Emrick	2018	YES
Mr. Dennis Garlick	2019	NO
Ms. Ellyn Gillette	2019	YES
Mr. Simeon Morbey	2018	YES
Ms. Carrie Sabourin	2020	YES

Metropolitan Council Representatives

Name	Term Expiration	
Archpriest Alexander Kuchta	2018	NO
Mr. Robert Graban	2019	YES

Auditing Committee

Name	Term Expiration	
Mr. Samuel Jacob	2018	YES
Mr. Frank Tkacz	2019	YES
Ms. Judi Wienclaw	2020	YES